The 90s Collection

by Everything But The Girl

  1. Walking Wounded
  2. Wrong (Todd Terry Remix)
  3. Single
  4. Before Today
  5. Five Fathoms
  6. Temperamental
  7. Hatfield 1980
  8. Good Cop Bad Cop
  9. Low Tide Of The Night
  10. Downhill Racer
  11. Mirrorball (DJ Jazzy Jeff Sole Full Remix)
  12. Corcovado (Knee Deep Remix / Ben Watt Vocal Re-Edit)

0509992352262 All Tracks P Everything But The Girl under exclusive licence to Virgin Records Ltd. P 2008 The copyright in this compilation is owned by Virgin Records Ltd. C 2008 EMI Records Ltd. Place of manufacture as stated on the label. Marketed and distributed by EMI. Printed in the EU. P 2013 Universal Music International. C 2013 Philippine Copyright by Universal Music International. Manufactured and printed in the Philippines.