Unorthodox Jukebox

by Bruno Mars

  1. Young Girls
  2. Locked Out Of Heaven
  3. Gorilla
  4. Treasure
  5. Moonshine
  6. When I Was Your Man
  7. Natalie
  8. Show Me
  9. Money Make Her Smile
  10. If I Knew
  11. Old & Crazy (featuring Esperanza Spalding)
  12. Young Girls (Demo)
  13. Gorilla (Demo)
  14. Moonshine (The Futuristics Remix)
  15. Locked Out of Heaven” (Major Lazer Remix)

ATLANTIC RECORDING CORPORATION A Warner Music Group Company. (p) 2012 (c) 2013 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United Staets and WEA international Inc. for the world outside of the United States. Manufactured and distributed by Warner Music Philippines, Inc. 7567-86771-9 LC00121