Doo-Wops & Hooligans

by Bruno Mars

  1. Grenade
  2. Just The Way You Are
  3. Our First Time
  4. Runaway Baby
  5. The Lazy Song
  6. Marry You
  7. Talking To The Moon
  8. Liquor Store Blues (featuring Damian Marley)
  9. Count On Me
  10. The Other Side (featuring Cee Lo Green and B.o.B)
  11. Somewhere In Brooklyn
  12. Talking To The Moon (Acoustic Piano Version)

ELEKTRA ENTERTAINMENT GROUP, INC. A Warner Music Company. (P)(C) 2010 Elektra Entertainment, Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the United States. Manufactured and distributed by Warner Music Phils. Inc. 07568833250