As I Am

by Alicia Keys

  1. As I Am (Intro)
  2. Go Ahead
  3. Superwoman
  4. No One
  5. Like You’ll Never See Me Again
  6. Lesson Learned (feat. John Mayer)
  7. Wreckless Love
  8. The Thing About Love
  9. Teenage Love Affair
  10. I Need You
  11. Where Do We Go From Here
  12. Prelude To A Kiss
  13. Tell You something (Nana’s Reprise)
  14. Sure Looks Good To Me

15. Another Way To Die – Jack White & Alicia Keys
16. Doncha Know (Sky Is Blue)
17. Saviour

SUPER EDITION DVD: Live From The Coronet Theatre, London
1. You Don’t Know My Name
2. Superwoman
3. No One
4. Teenage Love Affair
5. If I Ain’t Got You

Super Edition Credits: (P) 2007, 2008 & (C) 2008 J Records, a unit of Sony BMG Music Entertainment. Mastered and Distributed by J Records. IMV-SY-0023 88697-38642-2