For Your Entertainment

Artist: Adam Lambert
Year of Release: 2009
Genre: Pop


  1. For Your Entertainment
  2. Whataya Want From Me
  3. If I Had You
  4. Fever
  5. Sure Fire Winners
  6. Aftermath
  7. Sleepwalker

For Your Entertainment is Adam Lambert‘s first album post-American Idol. Personal favorites are Broken Open and Soaked. Of all the singles released, Whataya Want From Me is the best. If I Had You is a contender for the last-song syndrome with its catchy lyric.

Track Listing

  1. Music Again
  2. For Your Entertainment
  3. Whataya Want From Me
  4. Strut
  5. Soaked
  6. Sure Fire Winners
  7. A Loaded Smile
  8. If I Had You
  9. Pick U Up
  10. Fever
  11. Sleepwalker
  12. Aftermath
  13. Broken Open
Bonus Track
  1. Time For Miracles

CD Specifics

19 RCA Ivory
19 Recordings Limited under exclusive license to RCA/JIVE Label Group, a unit of Sony Music EntertainmentDistributed by Sony Music Entertainment
Ivory Music & Video, exclusive licensee of Sony Music Products in the Philippines
SY-0014 8 8697 54801 2 8


For Your Entertainment
Whataya Want From Me
If I Had You
Music Again