The A List

by A1

  1. Take On Me
  2. Same Old Brand New You
  3. No More
  4. One More Try
  5. The Things We Never Did
  6. Too Bad Baby
  7. Nothing But Trouble
  8. Tomorrow
  9. She Doesn’t See Me
  10. Scared
  11. Celebrate Our Love
  12. Living The Dream
  13. I Wonder Why
  14. I’ll Take The Tears
  15. One In Love

(C) 2000 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd. Distribution Sony Music Asia. COLUMBIA is the exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment Inc.